The Fund for Santa Barbara

Contact Us


The Fund for Santa Barbara


Santa Barbara Office

26 W. Anapamu Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
ph 805.962.9164
fax 805.965.0217

Santa Maria Office

120 East Jones Street #120
Santa Maria, CA 93454
ph 805.922.1707

Staff Contact Information:

Geoff Green, Executive Director - ggreen@fundforsantabarbara.org

Gary Clark, Technical Assistance Program Manager - gclark@fundforsantabarbara.org

Cristina Gonzalez, Regional Program Manager - cgonzalez@fundforsantabarbara.org

Javier Moreno, Administrator - jmoreno@fundforsantabarbara.org

Elena Richardson, Grants Program Manager - erichardson@fundforsantabarbara.org

Nancy Weiss, Associate Director - nweiss@fundforsantabarbara.org