The Fund for Santa Barbara

Contact Us

The Fund for Santa Barbara

26 W. Anapamu Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
ph 805.962.9164
fax 805.965.0217

Santa Maria Office

120 East Jones Street
Santa Maria, CA 93454
ph 805.922.1707

Staff Contact Information:

Marcos Vargas, Executive Director - mvargas@fundforsantabarbara.org

Nancy Weiss, Associate Director - nweiss@fundforsantabarbara.org

Gary Clark, Technical Assistance Program Manager - gclark@fundforsantabarbara.org

Cristina Gonzalez, Regional Program Manager - cgonzalez@fundforsantabarbara.org

Javier Moreno, Administrator - jmoreno@fundforsantabarbara.org

Elena Richardson, Grants Program Manager - erichardson@fundforsantabarbara.org